Team Dynamic’s Cadillac CTS-VR Drift

Cadillac-CTS-VR-Racing

Just when I thought that Cadillac couldn’t get any more staid or boring I came across this cool video montage of Team Dynamic’s Cadillac drifting team. I mean, there is actually a whole team of racers and pro drifters who drive only Caddies and I have to admit that it looks pretty cool! Check out the montage and then visit TrinityTEK Racing because I think they actually host a racing school (correct me if I’m wrong). How awesome is that?

Leave a Reply

