Michael Mao’s Acura NSX

Michael Mao Acura NSX #MichaelMao #Acura #NSX #ACURANSX #Stance #Modified #Rvinyl

 

Someone once said that if you can barely bring yourself to drive your ride because you’re worried about ruining it then you’re doing it right. Now, I don’t know how much I agree with the statement but I get the sentiment, especially when I see an NSX that’s been tuned to perfection like the Michael Mao’s in today’s video. Now, please don’t go screaming “RICE” because I know there will always be haters, Instead, why not take some time to actually appreciate the hard work and dedication of a fellow enthusiast? So, take a look at the video and enjo.

In the meantime, I’d love to see any photos of your rids and would be happy to showcase them here and give you a link back to your site or page. Send them to michael (at) rvinyl (dot) com (too much spam lately that’s why I’m not putting a mailto link in. Sorry. Anyway, happy Monday and I can’t wait to see the pics.

Leave a Reply

