#RacingFriday: Juiced Chevy Nova VS Nissan Skyline R32

American-Muscle-VS-Japanese-Import-Video

You may have caught this race as part of our #SoundOff post earlier today but there was so much going on there I decided to break just the video off and repost it. Plus there’s the fact that I actually forgot to post the video the first time around so you may not have seen it if you only check the blog when you receive notifications of new posts.

I don’t want to spoil it for you but I have to admit I was surprised by the results of the race. Who did you think would win? The Skyline that has 20+ years of technology on its side or the raw power of the Nova’s engine? Let me know and have a great #RacingFriday!

Leave a Reply

