#RacingFriday: The Yaris Is a Rally Car?

Okay, you can rightly count me as one of the people who never thought much of the Yaris. The only time I ever saw the inside of one was when I was apartment hunting in Manhattan almost a decade ago. At the time it seemed cramped, poorly designed and not very attractive. So, when I stumbled upon this video of the Yaris doing its trials in Italy at Riparbella I was kind of shocked, very surprised and my opinion was instantly changed. Maybe it’s just something about Italians but they take these small cars and do amazing things with them.

Check out the video and let us know what you think. Does this change your mind about the Yaris? Would you buy one?

Leave a Reply

