American Muscle VS Import Tuners Racing

I can’t think of any feud more bitter or fun to watch than the one between lovers of American Muscle and Import Tuners. As I was searching for a great video to bring you guys today (since it’s #RacingFriday after all) I stumbled upon this little gem. Now, it does run a little long (around 8 minutes) but I ended up watching the whole thing because I just couldn’t take my eyes off the track.

#RacingFriday: #Mustang #Smoking a #WRX

#RacingFriday: #Mustang #Smoking a #WRX

The two screen shots above are one of my favorite moments in the video because of how unexpected it was for me. It looks like a early 90s model Mustang completely smokes a Subaru WRX. It’s one of the last runs in the video and its worth watching let me know if you see it and what you think.

#RacingFriday: #Civic VS #AmericanMuscle

In the screen shot above this poor Civic Coupe has no chance at all and is demolished by the Mustang. Say what you will about Stangs but they are not to be messed with on the track.

Leave a Reply

