Drift Saturday | Twelve Car tandem Drifting

#DriftSaturday #Drifting

#DriftSaturday’s back once again and this time we’re serving up twelve car tandem drifting on a closed track. No wannabe stunt drifting on the highway this is an all pro event put on by #RyanTuerck and 12 of his fellow formula drift drivers bring their pro cars out for the “Tuerck’d Bash” at Pat’s Acres Racing Complex in Canby, Oregon. Sure, I’d love to pretend that I could hang but when you see the skill (especially in the aerial shots) I just gotta admit that I’d be in a ditch before we even got starrted. But, I can at least have dreams. Anyway, I hope everyone has a safe and fun Saturday and see you tomorrow!

#DriftSaturday #DriftSaturday #DriftSaturday #DriftSaturday

Leave a Reply

