First Person Tandem Drifting POV Video

Drifting - First Person POV

An Obsession with Drifting

I know, I now: How many more drifting videos can one person post? Unfortunately I think drift has become my latest obsession and when I saw this video I knew I had to post it. Whereas we normally get the wide angle shots of drifting this one is unique because it is taken from the first person POV. Really, what’s cooler than tandem drift?

The skill that both the drivers exhibit is amazing as the BMW comes within a hair’s width of colliding with the camera car but all while having complete control of the situation. The animated GIF is cool but you’ll really want to watch the whole video.

Leave a Reply

